Name sport brands?

Wilson, Nike, Adidas, Spaulding, Champion

---

Here are some sport brands: Under Armour, Skechers, New Balance, Reebok, Puma, Tommy Hilfiger, Fila, Lacoste, Adidas, Brooks, Nautica, Vans, Clarks, Converse, Asics, Diesel.