Name a band that starts with the letter e.?

The Eagles is a band starting with the letter E. Some other bands that start with E include Earth, Wind, & Fire, East of Eden, Easybeats, Echo & the Bunnymen, EELS, El Chombo, Elastica, Electric Light Orchestra, Enigma, Evanescence, & Exodus.