What is stephen curry network?

Forbes estimates the net worth of Curry as $79.8 million. He is ninth in their list of World's highest-paid athletes of 2019 and 23rd in the Richest celebrities of 2019. Moreover, Stephen Curry's contract of $200 million in 2017 is the NBA's first.