How many stop signs are there in paris?

There's One STOP Sign in the Entire City. Despite being one of the most populous European capitals, Paris only has one stop sign, which is located at the end of a construction company's drive in the 16th arrondissement. Throughout the rest of the city, and we mean all of it, the right gets priority.