How many followers does messi have?

His 215 million social media followers, second only to Ronaldo among athletes, touch every corner of the globe. Messi's 49 posts featuring Adidas produced 150 million interactions and $6.9 million in ad value for the brand, according to metrics developed by the social media analytics firm Hookit.