What color is santa claus's skin?

he was white in every cartoon and shopping mall when I was young

---

Santa Claus is traditionally a White man, mostly because the name comes from Dutch, and the original St. Nicholas was Greek. However, today Santa is essentially a spirit of Christmas, and Christmas is for everyone, so he can have whatever skin color you want.