How much does a black tailed deer weigh?

A male black-tailed deer could weigh anywhere from 120 to 330 pounds. That's 54 to 150 kilograms. The average range for a female deer is 95-200 pounds - 41 to 90 kilograms. The black-tailed deer is also known as the mule deer, and is the largest species of deer in North America.