Who said i have become death destroyer of worlds?

This quote is from the Bhagavad-Gita, a 700-verse Hindu scripture. It is perhaps made most famous for being quoted by Robert Oppenheimer as he watched the first nuclear weapon, which he helped create, detonate on July 16, 1945. The actual quote is "Now I am become death, the destroyer of worlds".