Who stars in marinis black bottom?

Ma Rainey's Black Bottom stars Viola Davis and Chadwick Boseman, with Glynn Turman, Colman Domingo, and Michael Potts in supporting roles.

---

Viola Davis as Ma Rainey. Maxayn Lewis as Ma's singing voice. Chadwick Boseman as Levee Green. (in his final film role before death) Glynn Turman as Toledo. Colman Domingo as Cutler. Michael Potts as Slow Drag. Jonny Coyne as Mel Sturdyvant. Taylour Paige as Dussie Mae. Jeremy Shamos as Irvin.