When did the space jam new legacy come out?

Warner Brothers movie, Space Jam: A New Legacy, was released to theaters in July 2021. A rogue artificial intelligence kidnaps the son of famed basketball player LeBron James, who then has to work with Bugs Bunny to win a basketball game.