Who plays the bobcat in sing two?

Letitia Wright as Nooshy - Nooshy is a cat who helps Johnny learn how to dance for his scene in the show. She's a rebellious but charming and kind character, and a strong match for Johnny in Sing 2. Wright is primarily known for her role of Shuri in Black Panther.

---

A bobcat is not a character in Sing Two. There is a lynx named Nooshy A sreet performer voiced by Letitia Wright.