How many miles per gallon does a box truck get?

Box trucks vary in size, but the box trucks that are 10 to 14 feet average about 12 miles per gallon, medium trucks that are 15 to 19 feet average about 10 miles per gallon and the larger trucks over 20 feet get about 8 to 10 miles per gallon.