How tall is the tallest house in the world?

Measuring 124 feet high, Falcon Nest in Prescott, Arizona is billed as 'the world's tallest single-family house. ' According to the listing agent, not only does it hold the record for the tallest home, but this 6,200 square feet property is also one of the most futuristic in the world