What is mad dragon alcohol?

At 20% ABV, Mad Dragon offers the great tasting flavors of Raging Kiwi Strawberry, Mean Passion Cranberry, Fiery Grape, Angry Orange, and Caribe Storm. Easy to carry and easy to drink, Mad Dragon is the right choice for all consumers looking to “Light up the Party” with a convenient package solution