What are the words to the addams family song?

They're creepy and they're kooky, Mysterious and spooky, They're all together ooky, The Addams family, Their house is a museum, Where people come to see 'em, They really are a scream. The Addams family, Neat, Sweet, Petite So get a witches shawl on, A broomstick you can crawl on The Addams Family.