How many feet long is a blue whale?

The blue whale record is 29.9 metres (98 ft) in length and with a maximum recorded weight of 173 tonnes (190 US tons), it is the largest animal known to have ever existed.

---

An average blue whale reaches around 100 feet long at adulthood.