What was the original recipe for coca-cola?

The exact original recipe has never been revealed. It was always a secret, but it contained in some amounts, extract of , kola nuts, caramel flavoring, phosphate, and cocaine in very small quantities. It no longer contains anything but the caramel flavoring, not even kola nuts.