What is the p. e. ratio for apple?

As of 12:45 PM on Friday, January 20th, the P/E (price/Earnings) ratio for APPLE Inc is 22.17. Apple is currently trading at 135.68 which is a key component of the P/E ratio.

---

twenty two point one three