What herbs go well with salmon?

Dill is an herb that goes well with salmon. The chef served salmon with dill cream sauce for dinner.

---

The herb, dill, goes well with salmon

---

Rosemary and thyme, as well as many root vegetables, go well with broiled or roasted salmon. Bold Asian flavors, like sesame and ginger, pair well with grilled salmon, whether in a sauce or a marinade.