Do you know charlie de milo?

Charlie d'Amelio is a Tik Tok celebrity. She creates dances and then posts them on tik Tok. She is part of the hype house in Los Angeles. She has a sister named Dixie who is also a very popular tik toker

---

Charli D’Amelio is a 15-year-old TikTok star, who first became famous creating dances and attempting others’ choreography on her account. She has 7.6 million Instagram followers and 28.6 million TikTok followers.