Where is big city located?

Humans have populated the planet earth to the point where you can head in nearly any direction and eventually reach a city of some size. In the fictional DC comic universe, the Bizarro Braniac expands a city on the continent of Bizzarro World Antarctica to become a city thereafter called "Big City"