Who is anna leblanc?

Julianna Grace "Annie" LeBlanc (born December 5, 2004) is an American singer, YouTuber, actress, and former gymnast. ... She has starred on the Bratayley family vlog since 2010 and the YouTube Red Originals series We Are Savvy since from 2016 to 2018.