What word has the most meanings?

Guiness World Records: Officially: The Verb "Set." 430 different meanings. 2nd Ed. Oxford English Dictionary (OED) (1989). "...[is]longest entry... 60,000 words, or 326,000 characters." Today, OED Chief Editor states "Put" outpaced set, then, "run" beat put with 645 meanings (2011).