What is the petrova line?

Scientist Irina Petrova had first observed an astronomical anomaly that later turned out to be a single-celled extraterrestrial life form. These dots appear to feed on the Sun, and their trail forms an arc between the Sun and Venus (which scientists refer to as a "Petrova Line").