How do you take a screenshot on an iphone x.?

To take a screenshot on the iPhone 10 or 11, press both Volume Up and the Side button (previously known as Sleep - Wake button) simultaneously. As soon as you let go off the buttons, a screenshot will be taken (and camera shutter sound played as well, if enabled).