What is five packs?

The 5 Peaks Challenge is a hill climbing challenge the aim of which is to ascend and descend the highest peak in each of England, Northern Ireland, Scotland and Wales and the Republic of Ireland within 48 hours, including all travelling, and without breaking national speed limits.