What was lynyrd skynyrd's first album?

Their first album was planned to be "Skynyrd's First and... Last". This was shelved and the first release was "Pronounced 'Lĕh-'nérd 'Skin-'nérd", released in 1973. "Skynyrd's First and ... Last" was released in 1978.