Is there a blue whale in captivity?

Are there any blue whales in captivity? No, because they are largest animal in the world (M=~79ft and F=~82ft). It would impossible of an aquarium to feed and house a blue whale. An estimated 2,200 pounds of krill would feed a blue whale for one day.