Where is the thunderdome?

Orlando, Florida. WWE, World Wrestling Entertainment, Inc., has taken up residency in the Amway Center as of August 2020, holding Raw, SmackDown, and pay-per-views in the building, which will be rechristened the WWE ThunderDome.