What year did frank sinatra sing fly me to the moon?

"Fly Me to the Moon", originally titled "In Other Words", is a song written in 1954 by Bart Howard. Kaye Ballard made the first recording of the song the year it was written. Frank Sinatra sang it in 1964

---

Frank Sinatra recorded Fly Me To The Moon in 1964.