Do you know the cozmo robot?

Cozmo the robot is a small robotic toy that has been programmed to react to humans, such as facial recognition, and limited reactions to humans such as displaying frustration and joy in response to questions asked by the owner. It can play limited games with humans as well as act as a remote camera.