What are male dog names?

Asher, Axle, Diesel, Gage, Groot, Boomer, Bear, Blue, Byron, Buck. Benedict. Comet. Davis, Duke. Harold, Hector, Hunter. Hudson, Iroh, Jax, Jet, King, Murphy, Norris, Omar, Orion, Red, Rex, Rio, Spike, Spot, Stanford, Stetson, Tank, Tucker, Uhtred, Virgil, Wade, Watson, Waylon, Winston, Weston, Zeke