Is caesar a ranch?

Caesar is not a ranch. Caesar Dressing has garlic, anchovy paste, lemon juice, Dijon mustard, Worcestershire sauce, olive oil, eggs & mayo. Ranch dressing has buttermilk, sour cream, mayo & the ranch spices Onion powder, onion flakes, dill, parsley, garlic powder, salt, pepper, and dried chives.