Do you know any japanese song?

Sure! Sukiyaki is almost certainly the most popular song sung in Japanese in the English-speaking world. Kyu Sakamoto's recording of Sukiyaki was originally released in 1961. Oh by the way, you've given me an earworm for at least tonight; it's that awesome.