What has potassium in it?

Rich in potassium are Bananas, oranges, cantaloupe, honeydew, apricots, grapefruit. Cooked spinach, Cooked broccoli, Potatoes, Sweet potatoes, Mushrooms, Peas, Cucumbers, Zucchini, Eggplant, Pumpkins, and Leafy greens. Juice from potassium-rich fruit is also a good choice.

---

Banana