What temperature do you cook stuffed green peppers at?

If you are going to boil your peppers first before filling and baking, they only need to be baked for 30-35 minutes at 350 degrees covered with foil or or lid. If you are not going to boil them, you should cook them for at least 45 minutes at 350 degrees covered with foil or lid.