What is spice made out of?

K2 and Spice are names used to describe a group of drugs known as synthetic (lab-made) cannabinoids. They're made from dried plant materials that have been sprayed with mind-altering chemicals.

---

Spice is a generic term that can mean any type of flavoring. ‘Spicy’ - generally refers to spice that comes from some type of pepper.