What is the page of wands tarot card mean?

With the Page of Wands, you are inclined to give anything and everything a go. You embrace the opportunity to start out on a new journey or project and see where it goes. You do not necessarily have a solid plan in place and really don't know a direction, but you are excited for the possibilities.