How do you win the car on family feud?

The family will have to win for 5 consecutive games in a row, meaning 5 episodes, to win the car. Even if a family won $20K at the end, they could still drive off the car. Some people get confused that this could mean winning five 'Fast Money' rounds, but doing so will not count for the car prize.