How long do you microwave pillsbury rolls?

Here are the directions for microwaving rolls from the Pillsbury website: Remove cinnamon roll from wrapper before microwaving. Place on microwave-safe plate. Microwave on High 20-25 seconds. Caution: Roll can be HOT!