How many movies of home alone are there?

To date, there are six Home Alone movies. The movies – which were released between 1990 and 2021 – include: Home Alone (1990) Home Alone 2: Lost in New York (1992) Home Alone 3 (1997) Home Alone 4: Taking Back the House (2002) Home Alone: The Holiday Heist (2012) Home Sweet Home Alone (2021)