Who sang the nineteen sixty five hit one two three?

"1 2 3" was a 1965 song recorded by Len Barry, who also co-wrote it with John Madara and David White.

---

One, Two, Three: was recorded by Len Barry, released in 1965 on the American Decca label and it reached Number 2 on the US Billboard chart