What sides go with pork?

Some of the side dishes to go with pork are: Potato Salad; Green Bean with Arugula and Clementine Toss; Creamed Corn with Bacon and Leeks; Broccoli Rabe with Golden Raisins; Cranberry Beans with Parsley Pesto.