When does season three of the equalizer start?

Reported on June 23, 2022, the third season premiere of The Equalizer will premiere on Sunday, Oct. 2 at 8:30 p.m. ET on CBS with future episodes premiering on Sundays in its regular time slot at 8 p.m. ET on CBS.