Who is saint mcmahon?

Shane Brandon McMahon, born January 15, 1970 is an American businessman and professional wrestler. He is best known for his tenure in WWE, where he was a wrestler, producer and minority owner. He is the founder and executive chairman of Ideanomics, formerly Seven Stars Cloud Group.