What is iron man suit made of?

In the clip, Reactions asserts that Iron Man's suit is most likely made out of a nickel-titanium alloy called nitinol. Nitinol is light enough to not weigh Iron Man down as he's flying around in the sky, and it can be re-formed after sustaining damaged.