How much does a adult whale weigh?

There are about 90 different species of whales & dolphins on Earth, so each one is going to weigh a different amount as an adult. For example, a blue whale weighs between 290,000 to 330,000 pounds. Humpback whales weigh 55,000 to 66,000 pounds. Sperm whales weigh between 31,000 and 90,000 pounds.