Where is the mclaren made?

McLaren Automotive (formerly known as McLaren Cars) is a British automotive manufacturer based at the McLaren Technology Centre in Woking, Surrey. The main products of the company are supercars, which are produced in-house in designated production facilities.

---

The McLaren is made at McLaren Automotive (formerly known as McLaren Cars) based at the McLaren Technology Centre in Woking, Surrey United Kingdom.