Who are some famous people from mississippi?

Some famous people from mississippi are: Elvis Presley, Britney Spears. Oprah Winfrey. Brett Favre. James Earl Jones, B.B. King, Tammy Wynette. Diplo, Jerry Rice, Eric Roberts, Rick Ross, Ray J, Leanne Rimes, Sela Ward, Jimmy Buffet, Tennessee Williams and Conway Twitty.