What was the first bitcoin purchase?

The first crypto-transaction was apparently over two pizzas. Shocked? Well, on May 22, 2010, Florida-based Laszlo Hanyecz traded his Bitcoins to get two pizzas from a local pizza store. The transaction is known as the first official use of Bitcoin for a commercial transaction with an actual company.